Ryan & Rico - Interviews http://detroitsports1051.com Detroit Sports 1051 Wed, 11 May 2016 22:57:09 +0000 en-US © 2016 Detroit Sports 1051 Detroit Sports 1051 Ryan Detroit Sports 1051 Detroit Sports 1051 smeyers@greatermediaphiladelphia.com No Marco Andretti Joins Ryan & Rico http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/marco-andretti/ Tue, 10 May 2016 13:21:31 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=44829 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, Racing, rico beard John U. Bacon Talks Conference Realignment, Latest On Penn State http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/john-u-bacon-talks-conference-realignment-latest-penn-state/ Tue, 10 May 2016 12:39:27 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=44827 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, Jim harbaugh, michigan, Michigan State, MSU, podcast, rico beard Jason Beck on the State of The Tigers http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/jason-beck/ Mon, 09 May 2016 11:29:49 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=44762 No No 0:00 Ryan Scott Bischoff Recaps the Draft http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/scott-bischoff-recaps-the-draft/ Mon, 02 May 2016 12:11:56 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=44374 No No 0:00 Ryan Mike O'Hara on the Lions Draft Pick http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/44234/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:11:00 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=44234 No No 0:00 Ryan Lawrence Thomas Live in Studio http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/lawrence-thomas-live-in-studio/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:15:29 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=44130 No No 0:00 Ryan NFL Draft Preview With Mike O'Hara http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/nfl-draft-preview-with-mike-ohara/ Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:30:39 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=44031 No No 0:00 Ryan Talking Eastern Michigan Sports with AD Heather Lyke http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/talking-eastern-michigan-sports-with-ad-heather-lyke/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:15:37 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43963 No No 0:00 Ryan Tony Paul on the State of the Tigers http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/tony-paul-on-the-state-of-the-tigers/ Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:20:10 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43873 No No 0:00 Ryan Trey Wingo Joins Ryan & Rico http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/trey-wingo-joins-ryan-rico/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:46:42 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43698 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Lions, Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, Lions, Michigan State, nfl, podcast, rico beard Mark Dantonio And Jack Conklin Talk Spring Game And The NFL Draft http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/mark-dantonio-talks-spring-game-and-spartan-draft-prospects/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:30:18 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43696 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, Michigan State, MSU Lions, NFL Draft and More with Michael Rothstein http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/lions-nfl-draft-and-more-with-michael-rothstein/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:26:16 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43644 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Lion Eric Ebron and Ron Rice in studio with R & R http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/detroit-lion-eric-ebron-and-ron-rice-in-studio-with-r-r/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:06:51 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43513 No No 0:00 Ryan Trevor Thompson on the Wings and Lightning http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/trevor-thompson-on-wings-lightning-series/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:36:33 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43293 No No 0:00 Ryan Pistons Playoff Talk with Rod Beard http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/43281/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:58:22 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43281 No No 0:00 Ryan Harbaugh, Satellite Camps and More with Angelique Chengelis http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/harbaugh-satellite-camps-angelique-chengelis/ Fri, 15 Apr 2016 12:10:27 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=43127 No No 0:00 Ryan John U. Bacon Joins Ryan & Rico http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/john-u-bacon-joins-ryan-rico/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:53:31 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42795 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports 105.1, michigan, Michigan State, MSU, Spartans, Wolverines Joe Rexrode Talks Spartans http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/joe-rexrode-talks-spartans/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:34:00 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42792 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, Michigan State Curtis Blackwell on the Banning of Satellite Camps http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/42699/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:41:03 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42699 No No 0:00 Ryan Suzyn Waldman At Opening Day http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/suzyn-waldman-at-opening-day/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 12:11:41 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42597 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, Detroit Tigers Jason Beck Recaps the Tigers Opener http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/42423/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 11:52:30 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42423 No No 0:00 Ryan Izzo Jumps on with Ryan & Rico http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/izzo-jumps-on-with-ryan-rico/ Tue, 05 Apr 2016 11:06:22 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42336 No No 0:00 Ryan Mr. Big Shot Live From Radio Row http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/mr-big-shot-live-from-radio-row/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:38:31 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42249 No No 0:00 Ryan Remembering the Fab Five with Jimmy King http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/remembering-the-fab-five-with-jimmy-king/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:16:26 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42246 No No 0:00 Ryan John U. Bacon Talks Michigan Football http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/john-u-bacon-talks-michigan-football-3/ Fri, 01 Apr 2016 11:15:10 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42164 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, michigan, podcast, Wolverines Tigers Season Preview with Tony Paul http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/tigers-season-preview-with-tony-paul/ Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:59:20 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=42087 No No 0:00 Ryan Reviewing the Wings Season with Larry Lage http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/reviewing-the-wings-season-with-larry-lage/ Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:17:48 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41827 No No 0:00 Ryan Nick Baumgardner talks UofM-Spring Game http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/fox-2s-erika-erickson-joins-ryan-rico/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 13:18:14 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41566 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1 Talking Harbaugh with Bruce Feldman http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/talking-harbaugh-with-bruce-feldman/ Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12:59:35 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41485 No No 0:00 Ryan Tom Izzo Joins Ryan and Rico http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/tom-izzo-joins-ryan-rico-2/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:39:53 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41206 No No 0:00 Ryan Matt Charboneau on MSU's 1st Round Loss http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/matt-charboneau-on-msus-1st-round-loss/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:53:15 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41140 No No 0:00 Ryan Michigan Hoops with Brendan Quinn http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/michigan-hoops-with-brendan-quinn/ Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:16:42 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40499 No No 0:00 Ryan Tourney Talk With Joe Rexrode http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/tourney-talk-with-joe-rexrode/ Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:16:49 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40496 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, Michigan State, MSU, podcast, Spartans Jason Beck Talks Adam LaRoche http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/j/ Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:29:11 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40414 No No 0:00 Ryan Lions Free Agency with Tim Twentyman http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/lions-free-agency-with-tim-twentyman/ Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:48:36 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40363 No No 0:00 Ryan Carlton Valentine on Denzel and MSU http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/denzel-valentines-father-joins-ryan-and-rico/ Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:45:34 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40350 No No 0:00 Ryan Michigan Hoops Preview with Tony Paul http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/previewing-the-michigan-game-with-tony-paul/ Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:09:03 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40287 No No 0:00 Ryan Mark Snyder on Michigan Making the Tourney http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/40240/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:14:43 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40240 No No 0:00 Ryan Talking NCAA Tourney with Dan Dakich http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/40231/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:39:01 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40231 No No 0:00 Ryan Michael Rothstein on Lions and Free Agency http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/michael-rothstein-on-lions-and-free-agency/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:34:01 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40135 No No 0:00 Ryan College Basketball with Dan Dakich http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/college-basketball-with-dan-dakich/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:02:23 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=40049 No No 0:00 Ryan Howard Griffith talks Illinois Football http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/howard-griffith-talks-illinois-football/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 12:33:25 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39922 No No 0:00 Ryan Talking Marvin Jones with Coley Harvey http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/harvey-interview/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11:32:41 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39912 No No 0:00 Ryan HOF'er Michael Irvin Weighs in on Calvin's Retirement http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/michael-irvin-weighs-in-on-calvins-retirement/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 14:16:08 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39857 No No 0:00 Ryan Bracketology with Joe Lunardi http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/39846/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 13:10:36 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39846 No No 0:00 Ryan Mike O'hara on Calvin Johnson's Retirement http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/mike-ohara-on-calvin-johnsons-retirement/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 11:55:37 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39833 No No 0:00 Ryan The Latest on Calvin with Dave Birkett http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/the-latest-on-calvin-with-dave-birkett/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:59:09 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39824 No No 0:00 Ryan Joe Rexrode Talks about Denzel's Guarantee http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/joe-rexrode-talks-about-denzels-guarantee/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:32:05 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39766 No No 0:00 Ryan Mike O'Hara on the State of the Lions http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/mike-ohara-on-the-state-of-the-lions/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:08:50 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39663 No No 0:00 Ryan Albert Haynesworth Joins Ryan & Rico http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/albert-haynesworth-joins-ryan-rico/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 12:05:49 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39658 No No 0:00 Ryan Tigers Talk with Jason Beck http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/tigers-talk-with-jason-beck/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 11:00:37 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39655 No No 0:00 Ryan UDM Head Coach Ray McCallum Joins R&R http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/udm-head-coach-ray-mccallum-joins-rr/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 13:53:24 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39593 No No 0:00 Ryan Dan Dakich On The State Of College Hoops http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/39587/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:26:40 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39587 No No 0:00 Ryan Talking MSU Hoops with Dwayne Stephens http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/talking-msu-hoops-with-dwayne-stephens/ Wed, 02 Mar 2016 11:38:33 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39522 No No 0:00 Ryan Anthony Fenech Talks Spring Training http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/anthony-fenech-talks-spring-training/ Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:55:49 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39233 No No 0:00 Ryan Josh Katzenstein Talks NFL Combine http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/josh-katzenstein-talks-nfl-combine/ Fri, 26 Feb 2016 10:56:56 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39216 No No 0:00 Ryan Detroit Lions, Detroit Sports, Detroit Sports 105.1, Lions Tony Paul Talks Michigan Basketball http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/39155/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:30:08 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39155 No No 0:00 Ryan Greg Kampe Joins R&R In-Studio http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/greg-kampe-joins-rr-in-studio/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:46:43 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39143 No No 0:00 Ryan MSU AD Mark Hollis On NCAA Tourney http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/msu-athletic-director-mark-hollis-on-ncaa-tourney/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:59:13 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39138 No No 0:00 Ryan Ansar Khan Talks Red Wings with R&R http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/ansar-khan-talks-red-wings-with-rr/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:11:15 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39079 No No 0:00 Ryan Matt Charboneau on MSU Basketball and Football http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/matt-charboneau-on-msu-basketball-and-football/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:46:12 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39078 No No 0:00 Ryan Pistons Talk with Rod Beard http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/pistons-talk-with-rod-beard/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 12:40:08 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=39051 No No 0:00 Ryan Lindsey Hunter goes around the NBA http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/lindsey-hunter-goes-around-the-nba/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 13:58:01 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=38962 No No 0:00 Ryan Ryan & Rico talk about Lions Season Tickets http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/ryan-rico-talk-about-lions-season-tickets/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 13:07:36 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=38960 No No 0:00 Ryan Rod Beard Talks Motiejunas Trade http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/rod-beard-talks-motiejunas-trade/ Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:34:29 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=38813 No No 0:00 Ryan Lions President Rod Wood Joins Detroit Sports 105.1 http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/lions-president-rod-wood-joins-rr/ Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:00:18 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=38626 No No 0:00 Ryan Paul Finebaum Joined R&R http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/paul-finebaum-joined-rr/ Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:28:39 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=38587 No No 11:53 Ryan Jason Beck Talks Tigers Spring Training http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/jason-beck-talks-tigers/ Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:30:36 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=38318 No No 11:12 Ryan Kevin Arnovitz With the Latest NBA Trade News http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/kevin-arnovitz-with-the-latest-nba-trade-news/ Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:51:48 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=38316 No No 12:05 Ryan Bennie Fowler on the Broncos Super Bowl Win http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/bennie-fowler-talks-the-broncos-super-bowl-win/ Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:08:50 +0000 Ryan http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=38312 No No 13:20 Ryan