Hunter & Shore http://detroitsports1051.com Detroit Sports 1051 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:33:35 +0000 en-US © 2016 Detroit Sports 1051 Detroit Sports 1051 Detroit Sports 1051 Detroit Sports 1051 Detroit Sports 1051 smeyers@greatermediaphiladelphia.com No McMenamin: Pistons/Cavs Round 1? http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/dave-mcmenamin-on-lebron-and-the-cavs/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:24:10 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41574 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Hunter & Shore: Thursday, March 24th - Full Show http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/hunter-shore-thursday-march-24th-full-show/ Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:08:46 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41499 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 SVG's Pistons Update http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/svgs-pistons-update/ Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:32:26 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41500 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Hunter & Shore: Wednesday, March 23rd - Full Show http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/lindsey-dave-wednesday-march-23rd-full-show/ Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:06:16 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41406 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Torii Hunter Returns to 105.1! http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/torii-hunter-returns-to-105-1/ Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:27:36 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41400 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Talking Hoops with Gottlieb http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/talking-hoops-with-gottlieb/ Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15:51:34 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41396 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Hunter & Shore: Tuesday, March 22nd - Full Show http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/hunter-shore-tuesday-march-22nd-full-show/ Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:06:09 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41325 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Beilein on the NCAA Tournament http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/beilein-on-the-ncaa-tournament/ Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:37:23 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41322 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Scottie Pippen Joins H&S http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/scottie-pippen-joins-hs/ Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:21:18 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41319 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Carlesimo Talks Hoops http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/carlesimo-talks-hoops/ Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:35:23 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41311 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Hunter & Shore: Monday, March 21st - Full Show http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/hunter-shore-monday-march-21st-full-show/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:15:49 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41247 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Talkin Hoops with NBA Legend Isiah Thomas http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/isaiah-thomas/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:54:25 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41237 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Grant Long on Pistons' Playoff Push http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/grant-long-on-pistons-playoff-push/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:36:33 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41233 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051 Kevin Kugler on March Madness http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/kevin-kugler-on-the-madness/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:15:21 +0000 Detroit Sports 1051 http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=41225 No No 0:00 Detroit Sports 1051