Drew & Marc http://detroitsports1051.com Detroit Sports 1051 Mon, 25 May 2015 03:39:14 +0000 en-US © 2015 Detroit Sports 1051 Detroit Sports 1051 Drew Detroit Sports 1051 Detroit Sports 1051 smeyers@greatermediaphiladelphia.com No Rudy Ruettiger Joins Drew & Marc http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/rudy-ruettiger-joins-drew-marc/ Fri, 22 May 2015 16:22:52 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=22085 No No 25:09 Drew Vigilante Verne Troyer http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/vigilante-verne-troyer/ Fri, 22 May 2015 14:38:42 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=22069 No No 8:42 Drew 102-Year-Old to Throw Out 1st Pitch http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/102-year-old-to-throw-out-1st-pitch/ Thu, 21 May 2015 18:03:35 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=22022 No No 10:23 Drew The Great Wall of V’s (NSFW) http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/the-great-wall-of-vs-nsfw/ Thu, 21 May 2015 17:35:59 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=22018 No No 15:44 Drew Send Your Friends a Fart! http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/send-your-friends-a-fart/ Wed, 20 May 2015 18:32:42 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=21977 No No 18:26 Drew Mickey Redmond’s Take on Babcock http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/bye-bye-babcock/ Wed, 20 May 2015 18:14:41 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=21974 No No 23:28 Drew Bid Data Baseball http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/bid-data-baseball/ Wed, 20 May 2015 17:34:16 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=21971 No No 14:46 Drew Super LeDuff! http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/super-leduff/ Tue, 19 May 2015 18:31:02 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=21879 No No 12:38 Drew Mickey Redmond on Mike Babcock http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/mickey-redmond-on-mike-babcock/ Tue, 19 May 2015 18:17:45 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=21875 No No 15:41 Drew The Fattest City in America! http://detroitsports1051.com/episodes/the-fattest-city-in-america/ Tue, 19 May 2015 17:59:56 +0000 Drew http://detroitsports1051.com/?post_type=episode&p=21871 No No 17:28 Drew